People

From Parallel Metaheuristics
Revision as of 11:57, 22 December 2011 by WikiAdminPM (Talk | contribs) (People working on Parallel Metaheuristics)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

People working on Parallel Metaheuristics

People working in Spain
Name Organization e-mail
Enrique Alba Universidad de Málaga, Spain eat@lcc.uma.es
Francisco Almeida Universidad de La Laguna, Spain falmeida@ull.es
Lourdes Araujo UNED, Spain lurdes@lsi.uned.es
Christian Blum Universidad Politécnica de Cataluña, Spain cblum@lsi.upc.edu
Mario Cámara Universidad deGranada, Spain mcamara@atc.ugr.es
Pedro A. Castillo Universidad de Granada, Spain pedro@atc.ugr.es
Julián J. Domínguez Universidad de Málaga, Spain julian@lcc.uma.es
Francisco Fernández Universidad de Extremadura, Spain fcofdez@unex.es
María Isabel García Universidad de Granada, Spain. maribel@geneura.ugr.es
Consolación Gil Universidad de Almería, Spain cgilm@ual.es
Antonio Gómez Iglesias National Fusion Laboratory, Spain antonio.gomez@cinemat.es
Juan A. Gómez Universidad de Extremadura, Spain jangomez@unex.es
David L. González-Álvarez Universidad de Extremadura, Spain dlga@unex.es
Francisco Herrera Universidad de Granada, Spain herrera@decsai.ugr.es
José Ignacio Hidalgo Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain hidalgo@fis.ucm.es
Pedro Isasi Universidad de Carlos III, Madrid, Spain pedro.isasi@uc3m.es
Antonio Latorre Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain atorre@fi.upm.es
Coromoto León Universidad de La Laguna, Spain cleon@ull.es
Francisco Luna Universidad de Málaga, Spain flv@lcc.uma.es
Gabriel Luque Universidad de Málaga, Spain gabriel@lcc.uma.es
Belén Melián Universidad de La Laguna, Spain mbmelian@ull.es
Alexander Mendiburu Universidad del País Vasco, Spain alexander.mendiburu@ehu.es
Juan J. Merelo Universidad de Granada, Spain jmerelo@geneura.ugr.es
Gara Miranda Universidad de La Laguna, Spain gmiranda@ull.es
Antonio Mora Universidad de Granada, Spain amorag@geneura.ugr.es
José Andrés Moreno Universidad de La Laguna, Spain jamoreno@ull.es
J. Marcos Moreno Universidad de La Laguna, Spain jmmoreno@ull.es
Santiago Muelas Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain smuelas@fi.upm.es
Antonio J. Nebro Universidad de Málaga, Spain antonio@lcc.uma.es
Julio Ortega Universidad de Granada, Spain julio@atc.ugr.es
José M. Peña Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain jmpena@fi.upm.es
Casiano Rodriguez Universidad de La Laguna, Spain casiano@ull.es
David Millán Ruiz Telefónica I+D, Spain dmr@tid.es
Juan M. Sánchez-Pérez Universidad de Extremadura, Spain sanperez@unex.es
Carlos Segura Universidad de La Laguna, Spain csegura@ull.es
Francisco de Toro Universidad de Granada, Spain ftoro@ugr.es
Miguel A. Vega-Rodríguez Universidad de Extremadura, Spain mavega@unex.es
People working in other countries
Name Organization e-mail
Salvador Abreu University of Évora, Portugal spa@di.uevora.pt
Michael Affenzeller University of Applied Sciences, Austria michael.affenzeller@heuristiclab.com
Uwe Aickelin University of Nottingham, UK uwe.aickelin@nottingham.ac.uk
Ozgur B. Akan Middle East Technical University, Turkey akan@eee.metu.edu.tr
Jarmo Alander Helsinki University of Technology, Finland Jarmo.Alander@uwasa.fi
Payman Arabshahi Washington University, USA payman@ee.washington.edu
Mehmet E. Aydin University of Bedfordshire, UK mehmet.aydin@beds.ac.uk
Johnnie W. Baker Kent State University, USA jbaker@cs.kent.edu
Balázs Bánhelyi University of Szeged, Hungary banhelyi@inf.u-szeged.hu
Benedikt Baumgartner Technical University of Munich, Germany bb@tum.de
Peter J. Bentley University of College London, UK P.Bentley@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Rodolfo Bezerra Batista University of Brasilia (UnB), Brazil rodolfo@unb.br
Marco Biazzini University of Trento, Italy biazzini@dit.unitn.it
José Luis Blengio Republica University, Uruguay jlblengio@gmail.com
Azzedine Boukerche University of Ottawa, Canada boukerch@site.uottawa.ca
Pascal Bouvry University of Luxembourg Pascal.Bouvry@uni.lu
Vincent Boyer Cirrelt, Canada Vincent.Boyer@cirrelt.ca
Umit V. Catalyurek Ohio State University, USA catalyurek.1@osu.edu
Erick Cantú-Paz Yahoo! Inc cantupaz@acm.org
Shen Chien-Chung University of Delaware, USA cshen@cis.udel.edu
Philippe Codognet University Pierre et Marie Curie, France philippe.codognet@lip6.fr
Pierre Collet Louis Pasteur University of Strasbourg, France pierre.collet@unistra.fr
Teodor Crainic University of Montreal, Canada crainic.teodor@uqam.ca
Gregoire Danoy University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg gregoire.danoy@uni.lu
Matteo De Felice University of Roma, Italy matteo.defelice@enea.it
Karl Doerner University of Vienna, Austria karl.doerner@univie.ac.at
Bernabé Dorronsoro University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg bernabe.dorronsoro@uni.lu
Falko Dressler University of Erlangen, Germany dressler@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Frederick Ducatelle IDSIA Lugano, Switzerland frederick@idsia.ch
Gabriele M.T. D’Eleuterio University of Toronto, Canada gde@utias.utoronto.ca
Pablo Ezzatti Republica University, Uruguay pezzatti@fing.edu.uy
Muddassar Farooq University of Dortmund, Germany muddassar.farooq@nu.edu.pk
Félix-Antoine Fortin Laval University, Quebec, Canada felix-antoine.fortin.1@ulaval.ca
Satoshi Fujita Hiroshima University, Japan fujita@se.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Christian Gagné Laval University, Quebec, Canada christian.gagne@gel.ulaval.ca
Marc-André Gardner Laval University, Quebec, Canada marc-andre.gardner.1@ulaval.ca
A. Di Caro Gianni IDSIA Lugano, Switzerland gianni@idsia.ch
Erik Goodman Michigan State University, USA goodman@egr.msu.edu
Scott Gordon Computer Science Department, CSU Sacramento gordonvs@ecs.csus.edu
Paul Grouchy University of Toronto, Canada paul.grouchy@utoronto.ca
Frederic Guinand University of Le Havre, France frederic.guinand@univ-lehavre.fr
Mahantesh Halappanavar Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA mahantesh.halappanavar@pnl.gov
Youssef Hamadi Microsoft Research Cambridge youssefh@microsoft.com
Jin-Kao Hao University of Angers, France Jin-Kao.Hao@univ-angers.fr
Malcolm I. Heywood Dalhousie Universiy, Canada mheywood@cs.dal.ca
Kenneth Holladay Southwest Research Institute, Texas, USA kholladay@swri.org
Dario Izzo European Space Agency, Netherlands dario.izzo@esa.int
Márk Jelasity University of Szeged, Hungary jelasity@inf.u-szeged.hu
Laetitia Jourdan University of Lille, France laetitia.jourdan@lifl.fr
Guillaume Jourjon NICTA Sidney, Australia guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au
Mellouli Khaled Institute of Commercial Advanced studies of Carthage, Tunisia Khaled.Mellouli@ihec.rnu.tn
Natalio Krasnogor University of Nottingham, United Kingdom nxk@cs.nott.ac.uk
M. Sim Kwang Hong Kong Baptist University bsim@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
Nicolas Lachiche University of Strasbourg, France lachiche@unistra.fr
Mohamed Lalami LAAS-CNRS, France mohamed.lalami@laas.fr
Jörg Lässig International Computer Science Institute, Berkeley, USA jlaessig@hs-zigr.de
Bertrand Le Cun University of Paris 10, France Bertrand.lecun@prism.uvsq.fr
Young C. Lee University of Sydney, Australia yclee@it.usyd.edu.au
Guillermo Leguizamón University of San Luis, Argentina legui@unsl.edu.ar
Kenji Leibnitz Osaka University, Japan leibnitz@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
Tony E. Lewis Birkbeck, University of London, London, UK tony@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
Keqin Li State University of New York, USA lik@newpaltz.edu
Arnaud Liefooghe University of Lille, France arnaud.liefooghe@univ-lille1.fr
Fernando B. Lima University of Pernambuco Recife, Brazil fbln@dsc.upe.br
Xavier Llorà University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA xllora@illinois.edu
Salomão S. Madeiro University of Pernambuco Recife, Brazil ssm@dsc.upe.br
Julio Madera Universidad de Cagüey, Cuba julio.madera@reduc.edu.cu
Alba Cristina Magalhaes University of Brasilia (UnB), Brazil albamm@cic.unb.br
George D. Magoulas Birkbeck, University of London, London, UK gmagoulas@dcs.bbk.ac.uk
Domenico Maisto University of Modena-Reggio Emilia, Italy domenico.maisto@na.icar.cnr.it
Ogier Maitre University of Strasbourg, France maitre@lsiit.u-strasbg.fr
Vittorio Maniezzo University of Bologna, Italy vittorio.maniezzo@unibo.it
Malika Mehdi University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg malika.mehdi@uni.lu
Nouredine Melab University of Lille, France Nouredine.Melab@lifl.fr
Sandro Meloni University of Roma, Italy sandro@dia.uniroma3.it
Martin Middendorf University of Leipzig, Germany middendorf@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Roberto Montemanni IDSIA Lugano, Switzerland roberto@idsia.ch
Alberto Montreso University of Trento, Italy montreso@dit.unitn.it
Sanaz Mostaghim University of Karlsruhe, Germany smo@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
Christian L. Müller Ins. Theo. Computer Sci. and Swiss Ins. Bioinformatics, Switzerland christian.mueller@inf.ethz.ch
Sergio Nesmachnow Republica University, Uruguay sergion@fing.edu.uy
Frank Neumann University of Adelaide, Australia frank@cs.adelaide.edu.au
Pietro S. Oliveto University Of Birmingham, United Kingdom p.s.oliveto@cs.bham.ac.uk
Georg Ofenbeck Ins. Theo. Computer Sci. and Swiss Ins. Bioinformatics, Switzerland ofgeorg@student.ethz.ch
Stefano Panzieri University of Roma, Italy panzieri@uniroma3.it
Martín Pedemonte Republica University, Uruguay mpedemon@fing.edu.uy
Cynthia A. Phillips Sandia National Laboratories, USA caphill@sandia.gov
François-Michel De Rainville Laval University, Quebec, Canada francois-michel.de-rainville.1@ulaval.ca
Gunter Rudolf TU Dortmund University, Germany guenter.rudolph@tu-dortmund.de
Toufik Saadi University of Picardie, France toufik.saadi@u-picardie.fr
Luiz Satoru Federal Fluminense University, Niterói, Brazil satoru@ic.uff.br
Ivo F. Sbalzarini Ins. Theo. Computer Sci. and Swiss Ins. Bioinformatics, Switzerland ivos@ethz.ch
Birte Schrader Ins. Theo. Computer Sci. and Swiss Ins. Bioinformatics, Switzerland birtes@ethz.ch
Franciszek Seredynski Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland sered@ipipan.waw.pl
Nicolás Soca Republica University, Uruguay nicosoca@gmail.com
Giandomenico Spezzano University of Calabria, Italy spezzano@icar.cnr.it
Ivan Stojmenovic University of Ottawa, Canada ivan@site.uottawa.ca
Dirk Sudholt University of Birmingham, United Kingdom d.sudholt@cs.bham.ac.uk
Piotr Switalski University of Podlasie, Poland peter@ii.ap.siedlce.pl
Kwok Y. Szeto The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong phszeto@ust.hk
El-Gazhali Talbi University of Lille, France El-ghazali.Talbi@lifl.fr
Ernesto Tarantino ICAR-CNR Napoles, Italy ernesto.tarantino@na.icar.cnr.it
Jekanthan Thangavelautham University of Toronto, Canada thangav@ecf.utoronto.ca
Marco Tomassini University of Lausanne, France Marco.Tomassini@unil.ch
Luigi Troiano University of Sannio, Italy troiano@unisannio.it
Bora Ucar ENS Lyon, France bora.ucar@ens-lyon.fr
André R. Villela Federal Fluminense University, Niterói, Brazil avillela@ic.uff.br
Stefan Wagner University of Applied Sciences Hagenberg, Austria stefan.wagner@fh-hagenberg.at
Guan Wang Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong wangguan@ust.hk
Gerhard Weiss Maastricht University, Netherlands Gerhard.Weiss@Maastrichtuniversity.nl
Stephan M. Winkler University of Applied Sciences Hagenberg, Austria stephan.winkler@fh-hagenberg.at
Man-Leung Wong Lingnan University, Hong Kong mlwong@ln.edu.hk
Lidia Yamamoto University of Basel, Switzerland Lidia.Yamamoto@unibas.ch
Laurence T. Yang St Francis Xavier University, Canada ltyang@stfx.ca
Albert Y. Zomaya University of Sydney, Australia zomaya@it.usyd.edu.au